Free Agents for volleyball


Name Email Phone Leagues Intrested In Position
kyle burnfin kyle@truckmovers.com sand volleyball Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday all
Mia DeLaPiedra delapiem23@smithville.k12.mo.us Advanced Anywhere besides setter
Rikki Tessandori RIKKITESSANDORI24@GMAIL.COM BEGINNER/INTERMEDIATE ANY POSITION.
Amber Dachiardi ambershepard22@gmail.com Coed 6’s and coed quads Any
Arthur Dachiardi ambershepard22@icloud.com 8166510926 Coed 6’s and coed quads Any
Jay Avery Goutkvols@yahoo.com Beer,Beginner or Intermediate volleyball Any
Jacob Mury Jacobmury@gmail.com Intermediate coed
Kelsey Schroll kdschroll@gmail.com VOLLEYBALL ANYWHERE
Isabella Rovirosa isabellarovirosa@gmail.com Quads, intermediate 6s, womens quads. Any
Erica Funk Ericafunk2@gmail.com Intermediate Middle or outside
Brittanie Marks brittanie.annmarie@gmail.com Intermediate, Rec, Quads, & Beer Any
Garrett Reilly garrett.gmr@gmail.com Volleyball (Intermedia & Comp), Pickleball Yes
Darlyn Clark darlynclark66@gmail.com Recreational/Coed Any
Dominic Gutierrez drrez03@gmail.com Sand volleyball Wednesdays at 8 and 9 Spiker blocker idk
Nawaz Ally Nawaz817@gmail.com 763-238-9692 Open after 7pm Any
Kate Bess Kbess810@gmail.com Rec, Intermediate
Jessica Windisch badpony03@yahoo.com Any
Philip Fragoso Maka15nani24@hotmail.com Volleyball Prefer setter, but any to win
Abbas Shabbir ashabbir918@gmail.com Sand Volleyball: Friday-Sunday All
Danielle Wilber wilber.dani11@yahoo.com Rec Any
Shannon Crampton scrampton3@gmail.com Beer, Rec Any
chad Domann chad.domann@yahoo.com 18162159072 Beer, rec,intermediate All
Kam Greenwade Kameron.greenwade@gmail.com Sundays Mid-Advanced Any
Erica Carper erica7135@yahoo.com Volleyball Any
Patrick MCGUIRE mcguirepd71@gmail.com Beer League, Rec League, coed, Intermediate League Any
Edgar Beltran eab8176@gmail.com 8168777490 Summer Sand Volleyball - Extra Player for any Team Any
Adrienne Korson Amkorson711@gmail.com Pickleball
Adrienne Korson Amkorson711@gmail.com Volleyball
Courtney Edwards edwardsce@outlook.com rec 6s anywhere but setter
Michael Kautman Michaelkautman@gmail.com
Sonam Gurmet Sonam.gyurmet10@gmail.com Sand volleyball Any
Amanda Wistuba amander003@gmail.com 7854095602 Any Any
Megan Gederian mgederian@gmail.com Coed, intermediate, any day of week Any except setter
Keeno Wilkins Kwilkinsphoto@yahoo.com Rec/Beer/ Intermediate Anything
Kehfun Ikemba kehfun.ikemba@gmail.com Advanced MB, OPP (college experience)
Beatrix Bajcsev bajcsevbea@gmail.com Beginner, Intermediate Any
Robert Manser robert.manser40@gmail.com 8168689012
WES POWELL wes.powell@ascentgl.com COED / BEER / REC ANY
James Arnoldy Barnoldy@gmail.com All All
Alexandra Gotsche alrossi1124@gmail.com Beer League, Rec Any
Cristen Bublitz C.andrewbublitz@gmail.com Volleyball - Beer League, Beginner, Intermediate Anywhere
Skylar Henrion skybaby209@gmail.com 8165653887 EAny Setter/
Jessie Fiacco jessiefiacco@gmail.com Intermediate/Rec Setter
Cori Mroz Corimroz@gmail.com Intermediate, advanced Any
Saulius Razmas r_saulius@yahoo.com Pickleball, Volleyball REC, Intermediate
Jordyn Kettner 15jokettner@gmail.com Any Wednesday or Thursday night Any
David Cantrell dlcantrellstl@gmail.com Beer, Rec or Coed Any
Monty King montyking2004@gmail.com Beginner ANY
Rebecca King rebeccakingsters4@gmail.com 8167192629 Co_ed Beginner Any
Travin Roper ropert1000@gmail.com Pickleball
Matthew Cascarino matthew.cascarino@gmail.com All co-ed All
Diana Moncrief Diana.moncrief1@gmail.com Pickleball
Tina Angelo Tinaangelo23@yahoo.com Adult volleyball, adult pickleball Any
Samuel Tope smtopeunicorn@gmail.com Pickleball, mixed or men's 3.75
Annie Presley Anniepresley81@gmail.com pickle ball don't care
Jordan Krisman Jordan.renee13@yahoo.com Back row/setter
Jordan Krisman Jordanrenee13@gmail.com Volleyball Setter/back row
Matthew Wigginton Matthew.j.wigginton@gmail.com All Any
Matthew Cascarino matthew.cascarino@gmail.com CO-Ed all abilities Anything but setter
Matthew Cascarino matthew.cascarino@gmail.com CO-ED Anything but setter
Jerry Kukuruda jerry@kukuruda.com 4s or 6s coed or mens Any position
Isabella Ortega izzybella.ortega@gmail.com Libero/DS
Isabella Ortega izzybella.ortega@gmail.com DS/Libero/OH
Arielle Steck Arielle.steck@gmail.com 3162140029 Rec Any, blocked & hitter
Paul Garrett ptgarrett@gmail.com Sand Quads or Doubles 6’4” Hitter/Blocker
Zach May zachmay2330@gmail.com Spike guy
Regina Williams gcr1330836@gmail.com Pickleball Mixed 50+ N/A
Kevin Reese Kreese9846@hotmail.com Pickleball 50+ or any beginner league NA
Jericho Concepcion jericho.concepcion93@yahoo.com 2027630704 Volleyball Any
Taylor Carter tmitchell398@gmail.com Rec or Beer in Derby Setter/backrow
Samantha Montoya Samantha.burwell13@gmaim.com 8165170242 Volleyball, intermediate All( prefer setting, or outside hitter)
Jason Alsin jcalsin@hotmail.com Volleyball: Rec, maybe intermediate Any
Ashten Chojnicki achoj34@gmail.com Rec leagues- women or coed Any! Used to play LB/DS or OH
Keenan Crane keenan.crane@yahoo.com Sand Volleyball Any
Brian Gaudette Brian.Gaudette@icloud.com 8162599114 Advanced - intermediate Outside hitter and can set dimes
Kevin Bradt kbradt99@yahoo.com Pickleball Any
Haelie Bland haelie99@hotmail.com Adult volleyball, advanced Any
Brandi Spiva Brandi.spiva82@gmail.com Pickleball
Brandi Reese brandi.reese17@gmail.com Volleyball any Monday or tuesday
Tirzah Riddle tirzah.riddle@gmail.com 7204002600 Tuesday 8:15pm & 9:15pm (DH) - Rec Coed 6s/Thursday 6:15pm & 7:15pm (DH) - Rec Coed 6s any
Kyle Riddle Kridd89@gmail.com Tuesday 8:15pm & 9:15pm (DH) - Rec Coed 6s/Thursday 6:15pm & 7:15pm (DH) - Rec Coed 6s any
Tina Angelo Tinaangelo23@yahoo.com Pickleball and volleyball Any
Jarod Moore jarod.moore@rocketmail.com Sand Volleyball
Austin Winquist ajwinquist@gmail.com Any league on Sunday, or after 6:30pm on week days. Rec preferably but can play intermediate Any position
Joshua Schott Jschott16@gmail.com Pickleball Any
Alex Dunham alex.dunham@wmich.edu Any league (BB skill level player) Any
Stephanie Lansville stephmccormack@yahoo.com Volleyball Any
Amy Mulch amy@urbancoolhomes.com 6157856104 Thurday Co-Eds Volleyball or Friday Beer League Volleyball Any position
Jessica Myers jh31981@gmail.com Volleyball Any
Anthony Santos learnherobrine@gmail.com Any Any
Da Sarin Sarinhka@gmail.com Friday nights or weekends Any
Ashley von Mosch ash.vonmosch@gmail.com Volleyball Any
admin account doubles, any day of the week ANY
jonathan Dahl jmdahl5@gmail.com B,BB, A or intermediate. Mondays and Tuesdays any
Lindsay Seay lindsay_elyse1@yahoo.com Any Outside hitter, middle
Cheri Gage cgmgage@cox.net Pickleball 50+ 3.0
Kaitlin Viebrock kaitlinviebrock@yahoo.com Rec/Int Volleyball Mon, Thurs, Fri Any
Tessah Wood tesrowood@gmail.com 8165585096 summer beer or rec 6s any
Keagan Mann keaganmann01@gmail.com 402681747 Any, intermediate Any
Elizabeth Sheridan esheridan523@gmail.com Rec or Intermediate Defensive specialist
Andrew Haupt Hondadrew82@gmail.com Recreational Setter/ Middle
Andrew Haupt Hondadrew82@gmail.com Beginner Any
JOHN TERMINI johnt21462@gmail.com THURSDAY SOCIAL ANY
Denise Geraci dgmdixie@gmail.com Picklball Social or Novice Summer league
Ashley Hernandez ashleynh7@att.net 2102872599 Intermediate Setter/Libero/defense
Ellis Fasani ellis.fasani@gmail.com Volleyball All
Tricia Dorian twankz@gmail.com Intermediate Leagues Any- often setter for co-Ed / middle for womens
Sisili Tauiautusa sisili.mafutaga@gmail.com Coed 6s Setter & Libero
Jordan Lund jordanleighlund1@gmail.com Intermediate coed Middle/Outside. Can set.
Krystal Sabrsula Krystal.sabrsula@gmail.com Thursday quads Libero
Cassie Paulson cpauls01466@gmail.com Quads, intermediate 6s, womens quads. any
Brittany Collins Esvballgrl@yahoo.com Beer League, Rec League, coed, women’s, Intermediate League, 6’s or quad Any
Rich Creekmore imrichtoo@aol.com 8165600621 pickleball social, intermediate
Chris Hartmann hartmannc311@gmail.com Coed Rec Leagues Idk... I'm fairly tall and agile
Chris Hartmann hartmannc311@gmail.com Volleyball Coed Rec Leagues Idk... I'm fairly tall and agile
Leah Horton lahorton0526@yahoo.com 8165173050 Volleyball Setter / DS
Darinka Rajsic rdaca2016@icloud.com 8168782568 Any Any
Marissa Cage mbcage21@gmail.com Beer/Intermediate MH - really any front row.
Kelsey Butler kelsey.jo.butler@gmail.com Intermediate
Doni Edwards donisedwards@gmail.com Intermediate sand volleyball Setter
Alex Harper harpster22@gmail.com Rec/Intermediate - Any Days Libero/Setter
Belma Mehic Bmehic.arch@gmail.com Any Setter, back & middle
Kaitlyn Nolde katiecnolde@gmail.com OH/DS
Anni Funke