Free Agents for volleyball


Name Email Phone Leagues Intrested In Position
Scot Palmer leaguemanager@sandboxderby.com 316-841-9471 any any
kyle burnfin kyle@truckmovers.com sand volleyball Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday all
Mia DeLaPiedra delapiem23@smithville.k12.mo.us Advanced Anywhere besides setter
Rikki Tessandori RIKKITESSANDORI24@GMAIL.COM BEGINNER/INTERMEDIATE ANY POSITION.
Arthur Dachiardi ambershepard22@gmail.com Coed 6’s and coed quads Any
Amber Shepard ambershepard22@icloud.com 8166510926 Coed 6’s and coed quads Any
Jay Avery Goutkvols@yahoo.com Beer,Beginner or Intermediate volleyball Any
Jacob Mury Jacobmury@gmail.com Intermediate coed
Jacob Mury Jacobmury@gmail.com Intermediate coed Any
Kelsey Schroll kdschroll@gmail.com VOLLEYBALL ANYWHERE
Isabella Rovirosa isabellarovirosa@gmail.com Quads, intermediate 6s, womens quads. Any
Erica Funk Ericafunk2@gmail.com Intermediate Middle or outside
Brittanie Marks brittanie.annmarie@gmail.com Intermediate, Rec, Quads, & Beer Any
Garrett Reilly garrett.gmr@gmail.com Volleyball (Intermedia & Comp), Pickleball Yes
Darlyn Clark darlynclark66@gmail.com Recreational/Coed Any
Dominic Gutierrez drrez03@gmail.com Sand volleyball Wednesdays at 8 and 9 Spiker blocker idk
Nawaz Ally Nawaz817@gmail.com 763-238-9692 Open after 7pm Any
Kate Bess Kbess810@gmail.com Rec, Intermediate
Jessica Windisch badpony03@yahoo.com Any
Philip Fragoso Maka15nani24@hotmail.com Volleyball Prefer setter, but any to win
Abbas Shabbir ashabbir918@gmail.com Sand Volleyball: Friday-Sunday All
Danielle Wilber wilber.dani11@yahoo.com Rec Any
Austin Winquist ajwinquist@gmail.com Beer League, Rec League, Intermediate League Any
Shannon Crampton scrampton3@gmail.com Beer, Rec Any
chad Domann chad.domann@yahoo.com 18162159072 Beer, rec,intermediate All
Kam Greenwade Kameron.greenwade@gmail.com Sundays Mid-Advanced Any
Erica Carper erica7135@yahoo.com Volleyball Any
Patrick MCGUIRE mcguirepd71@gmail.com Beer League, Rec League, coed, Intermediate League Any
Cydni Ivey Cydnimarieivey@gmail.com Summer Sand Volleyball - Extra Player for any Team Any
Edgar Beltran eab8176@gmail.com 8168777490 Summer Sand Volleyball - Extra Player for any Team Any
Courtney Edwards edwardsce@outlook.com rec 6s anywhere but setter
Sonam Gurmet Sonam.gyurmet10@gmail.com Sand volleyball Any
Amanda Wistuba amander003@gmail.com 7854095602 Any Any
Megan Gederian mgederian@gmail.com Coed, intermediate, any day of week Any except setter
Keeno Wilkins Kwilkinsphoto@yahoo.com Rec/Beer/ Intermediate Anything
Kehfun Ikemba kehfun.ikemba@gmail.com Advanced MB, OPP (college experience)
Beatrix Bajcsev bajcsevbea@gmail.com Beginner, Intermediate Any
Robert Manser robert.manser40@gmail.com 8168689012
WES POWELL isufire@gmail.com COED / BEER / REC ANY
James Arnoldy Barnoldy@gmail.com All All
Alexandra Gotsche alrossi1124@gmail.com Beer League, Rec Any
Cristen Bublitz C.andrewbublitz@gmail.com Volleyball - Beer League, Beginner, Intermediate Anywhere
Skylar Henrion skybaby209@gmail.com 8165653887 EAny Setter/
Jessie Fiacco jessiefiacco@gmail.com Intermediate/Rec Setter
Cori Mroz Corimroz@gmail.com Intermediate, advanced Any
Jordyn Kettner 15jokettner@gmail.com Any Wednesday or Thursday night Any
David Cantrell dlcantrellstl@gmail.com Beer, Rec or Coed Any
Monty King montyking2004@gmail.com Beginner ANY
Rebecca King rebeccakingsters4@gmail.com 8167192629 Co_ed Beginner Any
Matthew Cascarino matthew.cascarino@gmail.com All co-ed All
Tina Angelo Tinaangelo23@yahoo.com Adult volleyball, adult pickleball Any
Zach Newell zach.newell+sandbox@pm.me Intermediate, Advanced All